30 Irwin Fritchie Attorneys Recognized in 2023 Edition of Best Lawyers in America®


NEW ORLEANS, LA – Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC is pleased to announce that 30 Irwin Fritchie attorneys have been recognized in the 2023 Edition of Best Lawyers® as 2023 Best Lawyers in America® and 2023 Best Lawyers in America®: Ones to Watch.

Timothy F. Daniels has been named 2023 Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers® for his work and leadership in Railroad Law.

2023 Best Lawyers in America®

Matthew Bailey, Kelly Brilleaux, Brigid Brown, Cami Capodice, Timothy Daniels, Gus Fritchie, Chris Irwin, Jimmy Irwin, Kelly Juneau Rookard, Jay Mattappally, David Melancon, Douglas Moore, Kim Moore, Stephen Myers, Claire Noonan, David O’Quinn, McDonald Provosty, John Sinnott, Ali Spindler, Ed Trapolin, and Quentin Urquhart

2023 Best Lawyers in America®: Ones to Watch

Matthew Averill, Troy Bell, Katie Cook, Hillary Brouillette, Laura Leggette, Connor Peth, Gretchen Richards, Lizzi Showalter, Shannon Kippers, and Gabriel Winsberg

Subscribe for Updates from Irwin Fritchie
Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.