29 Irwin Fritchie Attorneys Recognized in 2022 Edition of Best Lawyers in America®


NEW ORLEANS, LA – Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC is pleased to announce that 29 Irwin Fritchie attorneys have been recognized in the 28th Edition of Best Lawyers® as 2022 Best Lawyers in America® and 2022 Best Lawyers in America®: Ones to Watch.

Kim E. Moore has been named 2022 Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers® for her work in Product Liability Litigation – Defense.

2022 Best Lawyers in America®

Kelly E. Brilleaux, Brigid Brown, Camala E. Capodice, Timothy F. Daniels, Gus A. Fritchie III, Jimmy Irwin, Kelly Juneau Rookard, Jay M. Mattappally, David M. Melancon, Douglas J. Moore, Kim E. Moore, Stephen G.A. Myers, Claire A. Noonan, David W. O’Quinn, McDonald G. Provosty, John W. Sinnott, Ali Spindler, Edward W. Trapolin, and Quentin F. Urquhart Jr.

2022 Best Lawyers in America®: Ones to Watch

Matthew J. Averill, Troy L. Bell, Carlos A. Benach, Hillary A. Brouillette, Andrew M. Cox, Shannon M. Kippers, Laura A. Leggette, Brian G. Reaney II, Gretchen F. Richards, and Gabriel J. Winsberg

Subscribe for Updates from Irwin Fritchie
Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.